Vogt instruments

Vogt instruments

PASSION IN BRASS

Welcome to Vogt instruments. With us, your instruments are in good hands: We have served satisfied customers with our professional craftsmanship for over 15 years. In our master craftsman workshop in the west of Leipzig, we offer you all the services you need for brass instruments.

You can find a large range of instruments in our shop at our special Vogt prices on everything from trumpets to tubas. We put our many years of experience and professionalism into addressing your questions, and we are happy to offer you personal and tailored service.

Brass instruments from Leipzig

Trumpet repair at Vogt instruments Leipzig

OUR SERVICES

In our master craftsman workshop, we offer you personalised repairs, professional maintenance of brass instruments as well as restoration, rebuilding and tuning.

Workshop
Tubas and trumpets at Vogt instruments Leipzig

THE SALES EXPERIENCE

Looking for an instrument? You can find a large selection of brass instruments ranging from trumpets to tubas in our shop. We are happy to advise you.

Sales
Brass instruments advice | Vogt instruments Leipzig

QUESTIONS?

We are happy to help! We are here for you and your questions over the phone or via video call, and we will be available again face to face soon.

Advice
The Vogt instruments team

HERE FOR YOU DURING THE PANDEMIC

At the moment there are no current restrictions. We can welcome you personally. For all your concerns and questions we are available at the usual times, by telephone or via video call. Or write to us using the contact form or email and we will get back to you.

Useful tips

Are there special instruments for children?

Yes, these are particularly small and compact and just right for children’s hands and short arms. On another note, it is also possible to play brass instruments if you have braces; this is a question of practice and getting used to it.

Do dents damage my instrument?

Dents in brass instruments usually look worse than they are. Small dents in the bell are usually no problem in terms of playing quality. However, deep dents can narrow the cross section of the tube. In any case, we can remove dents in our workshop with the right tool in just a few steps.

How do I clean my instrument?

Ordinary dirt and deposits can be removed by placing brass instruments in a bath with lukewarm water and a little detergent. Grease and oils dissolve after around half an hour. You can then pull a cleaning brush through the tubes and rinse them with water. Then dry the instrument thoroughly and wipe the inner slides clean. Do not forget to oil it again when finished! We are happy to help with stubborn soiling and lime deposits.

More tips

CURRENT OFFERS

Impressions from the

Vogt instruments workshop

Impressions from the

Vogt instruments workshop

What our customers say about us


Very nice, friendly and competent! I don’t play any instruments, but I visited with my son to check his tenor horn since one valve wasn’t working properly. The shop takes its time to explain everything to non-specialists. Super! We will be happy to come back!

Franziska

The employees and manager are courteous, friendly and exude competence; I was completed bowled over. When I visited, I did not intend to buy straight away, but nevertheless received comprehensive and honest advice so I will avoid buying online.

Tom

Large selection of new and used brass instruments. You can take your time when you try the instruments, and the specialists will provide objective and comprehensive advice. Anyone looking for a brass instrument in Leipzig should stop by!

Chris
Guild of the musical instrument making trade in Leipzig
System partner Yamaha wind class Vogt instruments
Adams certified dealer Vogt instruments
Member of the Chamber of Crafts Vogt Instruments
Vogt instruments training company
Go to Top

Vogt instruments

Vogt instruments

PASSION IN BRASS

Willkommen bei Vogt instruments. Bei uns sind Instrumente in guten Händen: Seit 15 Jahren stehen wir für professionelles Handwerk und zufriedene Kunden. In unserer Meisterwerkstatt im Leipziger Westen bieten wir Ihnen alle Leistungen rund um Blechblasinstrumente.

In unserem Shop finden Sie von Trompete bis Tuba eine große Auswahl von Instrumenten zu unserem Vogt Hauspreis. Und bei all Ihren Anliegen und Fragen dürfen Sie auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und Professionalität setzen – wir beraten Sie gern, persönlich und individuell.

Blechblasinstrumente aus Leipzig

Trompete reparieren bei Vogt instruments Leipzig

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

In unserer Meisterwerkstatt bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Reparaturen, die fachgerechte Wartung von Blechblasinstrumenten sowie Restaurationen, Umbau und Tuning.

Zur Werkstatt
Tuben und Trompeten bei Vogt instruments Leipzig

BEI UNS IM VERKAUF

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Instrument? In unserem Shop finden Sie eine große Auswahl von Blechblasinstrumenten – von Trompete bis Tuba. Die persönliche Beratung gibt es selbstverständlich dazu.

Zum Verkauf
Blechblasinstrumente Beratung-Vogt instruments Leipzig

SIE HABEN FRAGEN?

Wir beraten Sie gern! Ob telefonisch, per Videocall oder bald wieder persönlich – wir sind für Sie und Ihre Fragen erreichbar.

Zur Beratung
Vogt instruments Beratung Team

AUCH WÄHREND CORONA FÜR SIE DA

Momentan gibt es keine aktuellen Beschränkungen. Wir können Sie persönlich bei uns begrüßen. Für all Ihre Anliegen und Fragen sind wir zu den gewohnten Zeiten erreichbar – telefonisch und per Videocall. Oder Sie schreiben uns per Kontaktformular oder Mail und wir melden uns bei Ihnen.

Gut zu wissen

Gibt es Instrumente speziell für Kinder?

Ja, diese sind besonders kompakt und klein, also genau richtig für Kinderhände und kürzere Arme. Übrigens: Ein Blasinstrument kann auch mit Zahnspange gespielt werden, das ist eine Frage der Übung und Gewöhnung.

Schaden Beulen meinem Instrument?

Beulen in Blechblasinstrumenten sehen meist schlimmer aus als sie sind. Kleine Beulen im Schallbecher sind beispielsweise kein Problem für die Spielqualität. Tiefe Beulen können den Querschnitt des Rohres allerdings verengen. In jedem Fall können wir Beulen in unserer Werkstatt mit dem richtigen Werkzeug und wenigen Handgriffen entfernen.

Wie reinige ich mein Instrument?

Bei einfachem Schmutz und Ablagerungen nehmen Blechblasinstrumente gern ein Bad in lauwarmem Wasser und mit etwas Spülmittel. Nach etwa einer halben Stunde lösen sich Fette und Öle. Durch die Rohre kannst Du anschließend eine Reinigungsbürste ziehen und sie mit Wasser ausspülen. Danach trocknest Du das Instrument gut ab und wischst die Innenzüge aus. Bitte vergiss im Anschluss das Ölen nicht! Bei hartnäckigeren Verunreinigungen und Kalkrückständen helfen wir Dir gern weiter.

Mehr Tipps

Aktuelles Angebot

INSTRUMENTE NEU IN UNSEREM SHOP

Impressionen aus der

Vogt instruments Werkstatt

Impressionen aus der

Vogt instruments Werkstatt

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen


Sehr nett, sehr freundlich und kompetent! Ich spiele leider selbst kein Instrument, war mit meinem Sohn hier um sein Tenorhorn kontrollieren zu lassen, da eine Taste nicht in Ordnung war. Auch einem Laien wird hier alles zur Wartung usw. erklärt, es wird sich wirklich Zeit genommen. Super! Wir kommen sehr gern wieder!

Franziska

Die Mitarbeiter samt Chef sind zuvorkommend, freundlich und strahlen eine Kompetenz aus, dass es einen glatt umhaut. Ich bin auch ohne unmittelbare Kaufabsicht sehr ausführlich und ehrlich beraten worden – sodass ich von einem Kauf im Internet selbstverständlich absehen werde.

Tom

Große Auswahl an neuen und gebrauchten Blasinstrumenten. Man kann alles in aller Ruhe ausprobieren und der Meister berät objektiv und umfassend.Wer in Leipzig nach einem Blasinstrument sucht, sollte unbedingt hier reinschauen!

Chris
Innung des Musikinstrumentenmacherhandwerks Leipzig Vogt instruments
Systempartner Yamaha Bläserklase Vogt instruments
Adams certified dealer Vogt instruments
Mitglied Handwerkskammer Vogt instruments
Ausbildungsbetrieb Vogt instruments
Nach oben